NOTE: All times are in Chicago - US Central

September,
2021
19 September 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 September 2021 2 Thursday, 2 September 2021 3 Friday, 3 September 2021 4 Saturday, 4 September 2021 5 Sunday, 5 September 2021
6 Monday, 6 September 2021 7 Tuesday, 7 September 2021 8 Wednesday, 8 September 2021 9 Thursday, 9 September 2021 10 Friday, 10 September 2021 11 Saturday, 11 September 2021 12 Sunday, 12 September 2021
13 Monday, 13 September 2021 14 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 15 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 16 Thursday, 16 September 2021 17 Friday, 17 September 2021 18 Saturday, 18 September 2021 19 Sunday, 19 September 2021
20 Monday, 20 September 2021 21 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 22 Wednesday, 22 September 2021 23 Thursday, 23 September 2021 24 Friday, 24 September 2021 25 Saturday, 25 September 2021 26 Sunday, 26 September 2021
27 Monday, 27 September 2021 28 Tuesday, 28 September 2021 29 Wednesday, 29 September 2021 30 Thursday, 30 September 2021 1 2 3
Show events from all categories


Adding the ADI Google Calendar

To add the ADI Google calendar to your personal calendar and see all events in your local time zone, please follow this link.

1. On your computer, open Google Calendar.
2. Next to "Other calendars" on the left, click the Down arrow.
3. Select Add by URL.
Enter the calendar's address in the field provided. The address needs to be an ICAL link. (See Below)
4. Click Add Calendar. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars."

The address for ADI's calendar is https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/l6nr8gjkusap3qa0r2q1dqscfs%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics